If you have forgotten to remove clocking permissions before inactivating or terminating an employee, follow the below guide
To remove all employees and re-assign employees to a device:
- Click on Data Collection
- Click on Time Clocks tab
- Select the device under "Time Clock Name"
- Click on "Empty users enrollment" button.
A confirmation window will pop up asking you "Are you sure you want to send the command to the time clock?
PLEASE NOTE: THE FINGERPRINT ALREADY ENROLLED FOR THE EMPLOYEE WILL STILL BE STORED IN THE SOFTWARE. IT WILL ONLY BE REMOVED FROM THE DEVICE. - Click on the "Yes" button